Loving yourself and Confidence spell

Confidence Spell  –  Loving Yourself

Self love is the most important love of all. Loving yourself will always bring love back to you… always.


You will need: A small shell or other item you can carry with you.

Yellow candle.  Light the candle and hold it in your right hand.

Say:  “Please give me confidence – So I can be the best –
I failed it once – But now I will be better than the rest”

Pass the shell through the flame and say:  “May this be my lucky charm so my wish can come true”  Kiss the shell for good luck and pass it through the flame one last time and say:  “May my charm help me in all I do” 
Keep the shell with you, touching it frequently to fill you with confidence.

 

One thought on “Loving yourself and Confidence spell

Leave a Reply

